Mom and daughter on Expedition Everest
  • On Jul 23, 2014
    Marie from NY Asked

    Must you “use” all 3 FP+ selections before you can get a 4th FP+? Or is it once the last FP+ "window" time has passed? So, If you haven’t technically “used” and scanned your Magic band at all 3 FP+ rides, do you forfeit any future FP+ for that da

    Hi Marie!  Thanks for returning to the Disney Parks Moms Panel. I am glad you have found our past advice so helpful.    It is a joy to get to help you with your question today. 

    Marie, I had the same question about Disney FastPass+ selections a few months ago.  I can assure you from experience that you will be able to secure a fourth FastPass+ selection once you have used the first 3, or the time has passed for each of your FastPass+ selections.    For example if your last FastPass+ selection was for Peter Pan's Flight between 2 PM and 3 PM  you could get an additional FastPass+ selection at an in-park kiosk after you have either journeyed to Never Land during that time frame, or after 3PM if you did not get a chance to ride.   

    I hope this has helped you out today Marie!  Please let me know when I can assist you again in the future.  I love to help guests have the most magical time possible on a Walt Disney World vacation. 

    ~Jen
thumbnail image for Jennifer

Meet the Panelist: Jennifer, Alabama

Hello, my name is Jen, and my family and I call Alabama home. I am a stay-at-home mom to 2 rowdy, young Pirates and a beautiful pre-teen Princess. I've been showing my "Disney Side" since I was a small child and I can't wait to share the abundance of Pixie-Dusted knowledge I have acquired about the Most Magical Place on Earth with you and your family! Learn More About Jennifer

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.