Mom And Son On Run
  • On Apr 13, 2014
    Aubrey from LA Asked

    Hi! Four of us our going to Disney Thanksgiving week 2014. The reservations are under my name but will my friends be able to pay their portions from their accounts with the link system on the Disney World website? Or how will that work? Thanks! :)

    Hi Aubrey!

    So glad to hear that you will are making plans to visit! It is difficult to answer your question without knowing the specifics of your reservation. If you booked a vacation package, the balance must be paid in full before the visit. In that case, I am sure that you could call Guest Services and pay using different credit cards. If your reservation is for a room only, then the balance (after the initial deposit) is due upon arrival. In that case, upon check in you could have the Cast Member split the cost of the total stay between different credit cards. However, you should be mindful that only one credit card can be placed on file for your room reservation and all charges made on the room account will be applied to that card. You can also restrict  or assign charging privileges as well.  I hope I was able to answer your questions. If you need any further clarification or information, please feel free to send your questions my way!

    Thank you for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    Happy Planning!  

    Yael
thumbnail image for Yael

Meet the Panelist: Yael, Florida

As a native Floridian, I have experienced the Disney Parks as a child, teenager, newlywed and now a mom of three. Whether it is planning your first trip to the Walt Disney World Resort or your 100th trip, I would love to share my wonderful memories and planning tips with you! Learn More About Yael

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.