ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On Jun 24, 2015
    Tricia from MB Asked

    First trip with the new FP+. We are a family of 4, if I book 4 FP for the same attraction, can 2 of our family go on the ride twice? There are some rides that I would rather just have "the boys" go on twice, and I'll happily keep my feet on the

    Hi Tricia!

    Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    My family and I really like the new FastPass+ system, but it does take some researching to understand and get used to.  This is a great question.  You can definitely let one of your boys use your FastPass+ reservation.  We have done this in the past.  All four of us had a reservation for a ride, so my boys rode it once, then my husband and I gave them our Magic Bands to use, and they rode it again using our FastPass+.  It was no problem!

    Just so you know, you can also select different FastPass+ attractions for each person in your party, if there is something you want to ride that your boys don't.  For example, my boys and husband were not interested in meeting Anna and Elsa (crazy, right?), so I made a FastPass+ for me with them, and made the other three a FastPass+ selections for Space Mountain.  

    I hope this helps.  Please let me know if you have any other questions.  

thumbnail image for Lori

Meet the Panelist: Lori, Indiana

I am currently a homeschool, soccer mom to two active teenage boys. My family loves everything about Disney! Walt Disney World, Disneyland, runDisney, Disney Cruise Line and Disney Vacation Club have been a part of countless magical memories for us through the years. I cannot wait to help you make your own magical memories at Walt Disney World! Learn More About Lori

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.