• On Jun 15, 2016
    Nicole from RI Asked

    If i have a fast pass for space ship earth, frozen, and nemo.. once one of those are done can I book my fast pass for fantasmic at Hollywood Studios? If i don't use all 3 fast pass for epcot can I just use 2 and book the 3rd one in a different park?

    Hi, Nicole!
    Thanks for reaching out to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    Once you have used up your three FastPass+ reservations, you can hop onto your My Disney Experience app on your phone to add another FastPass based on what is available. It is possible to snag a Fantasmic reservation after you use those three! If you don't think you plan to use all three of your FastPass+ reservations, you could cancel your extra Epcot FastPasses ahead of time.

    The day of your trip, once you are done using your Epcot FastPasses, you can try to snag one for Hollywood Studios from your phone. The challenge: I can't guarantee there will be any available. The sooner you use your Epcot FastPasses in the day, the more FastPasses may be available at Hollywood Studios.

    I hope that helps with your planning! Enjoy park hopping and let me know if I can help with any additional questions.

    -Jen
thumbnail image for Jen

Meet the Panelist: Jen, Missouri

I’m a mom, wife and goldendoodle dog owner who is not afraid to ride a fast roller coaster again and again. I love to travel - which is good since I telework with a job in Washington, DC. I’ve visited Disneyland and Walt Disney World multiple times and it’s fed into my belief that you’re never too old to have fun. I run when I can and recently earned my runDisney Coast to Coast medal! I also love photography and founded an online special needs community. Learn More About Jen

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.