Mom And Son Spaceship Earth
  • On Apr 6, 2015
    Brian from IL Asked

    Do I have to use all 3 of my fast pass selections before I can make another selection? If so, can I cancel a future fast pass so that all 3 are gone and I can make a new one? Can I use the app to make changes and new fast pass selections? Thank you

    Hey Brian.

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    With valid theme park admission, Disney FastPass+ service allows you to reserve up to 3 FastPass+ experiences per day before you even leave the house.  It is such a great service and I love taking advantage of it!  Once in the parks, and after the first three experiences have been used (or they have expired), you may select 1 additional FastPass+ experience to use that same day, within the same park. The additional FastPass+ experience is a rolling FastPass+ experience, so each time you use it, you can go back and select a new one.  

    At this time, these additional experiences can only be made at a FastPass+ kiosk within the same park as the experience you wish to select.  Once you have made your additional selection, you will be able to see it on your My Disney Experience mobile app and make any necessary changes.

    Brian, I hope this information helps you in your planning.  If you have any questions or need any additional information, please let me know.

    Have a magical trip!
thumbnail image for Ana

Meet the Panelist: Ana, Texas

Hi, I’m Ana! I’m a Disney fanatic, lover of traveling and overall fabulous gal. Originally from Costa Rica, I have called Texas home for the past 21 years. My passion is helping others have a magical Walt Disney World Resort vacation, and I can’t wait to share my knowledge with you. Learn More About Ana

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.