child with Mickey
  • On Oct 21, 2018
    Matt from CO Asked

    My family recently visited fir MNSS and we have some photos on our Disney App. We are considering getting annual passes. Will those pictures be available with the new photo pass we get with annual passes? Or will we have to purchase those separate ?

    Dear Matt,

    Thank you so much for stopping by to visit us here at the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your great question about planning ahead for your upcoming Walt Disney World Resort vacation!

    Hope that you had a ghoulishly good time at Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party when you recently went, and it's true that there are a lot of great PhotoPass opportunities!

    If you upgrade to an Annual Pass, Memory Maker options will kick in on the date that you begin the Annual Pass. That would mean that your photos from before the start date of the Annual Pass would only be available with a fee attached to them. Any photos taken during the active period of the Annual Pass would be available to you with your Memory Maker.

    Hope that helps with your magical planning!

    - Jan K. 
thumbnail image for Jan

Meet the Panelist: Jan, New Jersey

Hello there, Mouseketeers! I am a mother of three and live with my beautiful wife in New Jersey! I spent many years as a Registered Nurse in a pediatric intensive care unit, and I am now a professor of Nursing. I volunteer in my community and I enjoy taking my children here, there, and everywhere. I love to help my friends and family plan their Walt Disney World Resort vacations and I'm thrilled to be a Disney Parks Moms Panelist to do just that! Learn More About Jan

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Memory Maker

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.