Mom and daughter on Expedition Everest
  • On Dec 8, 2015
    Todd from New South Wales Asked

    Do all my family magic bands that are linked on my Disney experience account automatically link the memory maker package that we purchased online to my Disney experience account? All my family are managed under my account.

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel, Todd!

    Memory Maker is one of my favorite purchases for my Walt Disney World Resort vacations because it allows me to capture the memories my family made during our trip. With the purchase of Memory Maker, you will be able to download all of the pictures taken by the members of your Friends & Family List in your My Disney Experience account. Your Memory Maker account will have access to photographs taken by your family when they tap their MagicBands at a Disney PhotoPass touchpoint. You will also receive ride photographs and videos of all of your family members. As long as their MagicBands are linked to them, through your account, you are all set to capture your magical memories during your trip!

    Please let us know if you have any other questions! T-T-F-N, ta ta for now!

    ~Crystal B.
thumbnail image for Crystal

Meet the Panelist: Crystal, Colorado

Hi! I’m Crystal and I’m a wife and mommy to two little Mouseketeers. My husband and I have been enjoying Disney Parks since before we were married, and now we take our children to see Mickey and the gang as often as we can, while  managing my oldest son's food allergies. Planning is key for my family to ensure that everyone has a safe and fun trip to our favorite place and it can be just as exciting as the trip itself. I can’t wait to help you plan your next adventure there, too! Learn More About Crystal

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.