Mom And Daughter Aulani Room
  • On Jul 3, 2015
    Ana from NY Asked

    Hi my fam. and I will be staying at AKLDVC,we have the dp.We will also stay at POP room only for out last 1nite vac,what happens if we don't get to use up all of our dp entitlements under the AKLDVC reservation? can we use them for our POP 1 nite resrv? TY

    Hi Ana! Thanks for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel. I love the convenience and value of the Disney Dining Plan. It's awesome sampling the wide assortment of restaurant options covered by the plan without worrying about the cost...it's all covered!

    The Disney Dining Plan is tied to your resort reservation for the entire length of your stay, for all the members of your travel party. Your meal and snack entitlements may be redeemed in any order during your stay until the balance is zero or until midnight of the night you check out, whichever comes first. So if you check into Disney's Pop Century Resort on the same day that you check-out of Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge you should be able to use the remaining meal credits before midnight.

    I hope that helps as you plan your upcoming visit to Walt Disney World Resort.

    ~Juliette
thumbnail image for Juliette

Meet the Panelist: Juliette, Georgia

I'm a high-spirited Mom of 4. You say "vacation" and I'll tell you why for our family of 6, there's no better way than the Disney way! Since becoming Disney Vacation Club members, our dreams of travel quickly turn into magical memories again and again...I'm a real world example of the endless vacation possibilities available with the magic of Disney Parks and Disney Vacation Club. Learn More About Juliette

Tips from a Disney Vacation Club Mom

How to enjoy access to Member Extras

view tips

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.