Family With Medals
  • On Oct 25, 2013
    Nina from FL Asked

    Is the Dole Whip at Magic Kingdom gluten free?

    Hi Nina,

    The popular DoleWhip is probably my favorite must have treat at Walt Disney World! For people on special diets it's practically perfect. It's gluten free. Although pineapple is my favorite flavor. You can also enjoy the chocolate and the vanilla.

    I've also heard that the pineapple flavor is now completely dairy free. Although I would advise people to ask to see the ingredient list if they have a milk allergy.

    Hope this helps. Have a magical vacation!
thumbnail image for Diane

Meet the Panelist: Diane, Rhode Island

I am Diane from RI.  My husband and I have 3 children. I took my first trip to Walt Disney World when I was 11 and I have traveled many times since then with all different party sizes.   Every aspect of planning a vacation is pure joy to me. Learn More About Diane

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.