Family With Medals
  • On May 17, 2013
    Amy Asked

    When doing ADRs online will the system automatically let me choose my +10 days or do I need to do something special? Also, do I have to fill in all guests information (names,ages) right away or can I go back and do it later to save time? Thanks!

    Hi Amy!

    Making our Disney dining reservation at 180 days just means we are one step closer to vacationing with the Mouse!

    When booking online, you would need to provide your Disney resort reservation number by signing into your Walt Disney World account. It will show your reservation information, and a link where you can click to make dining reservation. This will enable your dining ressies to remain linked to your dining ressie, all in one concise page as well as give you the opportunity to book your 180 +10 day reservations. There has been word that some guests have been experiencing glitches where they cannot link ressies, or where they aren't allowed to take advantage of the +10 days. In this event, you can call (407) WDW-DINE and they will be able to assist you to make sure you get the dining experiences of your choice.

    You do not need to fill out all pertinent information now, but it does help expedite the process when checking in to the resorts, so make sure you do it prior to your WDW vacation!

    Hope this helps you plan your magical vacation!
    -Malanie
thumbnail image for Malanie

Meet the Panelist: Malanie, New York

I am a single mom of two awesome children and our vacations are always centered around a visit to Walt Disney World! Helping to plan a Disney vacation is an honor and I'm so excited to be able to help you create magical moments for you and your families! Learn More About Malanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.