Mom And Son Spaceship Earth
  • On Sep 29, 2013
    Julie from AB Asked

    Does Disney still offer photo pass +? I can no longer locate it on the website. I need to preorder in the next two weeks if they still offer the preorder discount. Thanks!

    Hi Julie,

    You are really going to enjoy all the photographic memories that you will be able to create on your trip to Walt Disney World using the PhotoPass+ service. Yes, you are still able to pre-order PhotoPass+. Simply click on the link I provided and make sure you are at least 14 days from your arrival date.

    A few things to remember. First, do not lose the pamphlet that will come inside the CD case you will receive in the mail. This pamphlet has detailed instructions as well as your unique promotional code that you will need after your trip to claim your PhotoCD. It is not necessary to take that promo code with you, as you could run the risk of it being lost or stolen. So, put it in a safe place until your return from your vacation. On the other hand, you WILL need to take the voucher included in the case to redeem for your PhotoPass+ card/lanyard that you will use throughout your vacation. So, don't forget it. The last thing that will be included in the case is your gallery CD of over 400 stock photos for your enjoyment. It is not necessary to take this with you, either. 

    Have a magical trip and say "cheese"!
    ~Allison L
thumbnail image for Allison

Meet the Panelist: Allison, Texas

I am a mother of three that loves all things Disney...the never grow up mentality, the fairy tale endings and the ever changing Disney Parks. With so much to explore, I would love to help you discover all the magic and wonder your heart desires. Learn More About Allison

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.