Mom And Son On Run
  • On Apr 20, 2015
    Patricia from FL Asked

    We didn't buy the pictures at every attraction but was told I can still purchase them online. I would like to purchase some of them taken at the parks by your photographers & at the attractions. How do I go about that? Thanks

    Hi there, Patricia,

    We're so happy you stopped by the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question today!  I'm a big fan of the attraction photos, so I completely understand. I think those are some of my all-time favorite souvenirs from my family's Walt Disney World vacations! 

    Good news...as long as those photos are linked to your Disney PhotoPass account (or you have a Disney PhotoPass ID to link them), and no more than 45 days from the date the photo was taken have passed, you can still purchase them online.  To do that, just visit the Disney PhotoPass website, choose where your photos were taken, log into your account, choose the "Photos & Videos" tab and you should see all your photos sorted by location.  Just select a photo you'd like to purchase and a window will open that will give you options to customize, download and/or purchase.  If you run into any issues, just give the great Cast Members at Disney PhotoPass a call directly at (407) 560-4300.

    Sending pixie dust, Patricia!  Please let us know if we can help answer any other questions for you.

    Beth
thumbnail image for Beth

Meet the Panelist: Beth, Missouri

My love of Walt Disney World Resort may have started when I was a child, but I've grown to love it even more as a parent vacationing with my own kids. If you have questions about traveling with toddlers, tweens or teens, "Disney Dining" or in-park special events, ask away! Learn More About Beth

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.