kids in Tree of Life
  • On Oct 31, 2016
    Carolina from buenos Aires Asked

    how many days do i have to do downloads with memory Maker? from the day it's bought or first photo taken? I have park tickets for 8 days but i will not use all sequentially, is it possible to use it during all my visit days ?

    Hello, Carolina!

    Thanks for asking us another excellent question! Memory Maker is always a must-do purchase for me, so I am sure to collect all of our vacation memories.

    Memory Maker can be purchased before or after your trip. If you buy it before your trip, then you must do so at least three days BEFORE to ensure you don't miss any of your photos from the beginning of the vacation. If you purchase afterward, then as long as you activate the product before your photos expire (45 days from the date taken), you should have no issues. Once you activate Memory Maker, you have 30 days of unlimited downloads of all media (photos, video and animated shots) in your account.  Therefore, you can collect all of your Disney PhotoPass Service media with your 8-day theme park tickets and download them using Memory Maker. 

    I hope you enjoy making magical memories with your family! Please visit us again should you have additional questions!

    Missy 
thumbnail image for Missy

Meet the Panelist: Missy, Texas

Hello, I’m Missy from Texas! I love all things Disney, especially the Walt Disney World Resort. Although we visit several times a year, there’s always something new to experience, making each vacation unique. As a mom to a son with special needs, I know the importance of cherishing every park visit and look forward to helping you plan magical moments for your family! Learn More About Missy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.