Mom And Daughter Magic Kingdom Cinderella's Castle
  • On Apr 3, 2012
    Lucinda from NY Asked

    We are coming to disney for 7 days/six nights and have the dining plan....before we leave on the 7th day, can we use up our extra meals/snacks...or do they need to be used up by the 6th night...

    Hi Lucinda,

    My family just love using the Disney Dining Plan as it is a super convenient and affordable way to enjoy snacks and meals throughout Walt Disney World.

    The Disney Dining Plan includes one (1) Quick-Service Meal, one (1) Snack, and one (1) Table-Service Meal per person, per night of your package stay for everyone in the party ages 3 and over. The plan also 
    includes one (1) Resort refillable drink mug per person, that is valid for the length of your stay (eligible for refills at Quick-Service locations only in your Disney Resort hotel).

    You can redeem more than one Quick-Service meal, Table-Service meal or Snack per day, if you wish, until your total is depleted and all unused meals and snacks and the ability to use your Resort 
    refillable mug expire at midnight on your package reservation checkout date.

    So, to answer your question, you can continue using and snacks and/or meals which you have remaining up until midnight on your 7th day.

    Wishing you a magical trip filled with memories which will last a lifetime!
thumbnail image for Emma

Meet the Panelist: Emma, United Kingdom

Hi! I'm Emma from England and I love all things Disney. I am very proud to be representing England on the panel and can't wait to help other families, especially international visitors, to plan their trips to the Walt Disney World Resort and create some lifelong magical memories. Learn More About Emma

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.