ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On Aug 17, 2014
    Amy from MO Asked

    Could you clarify the difference between PhotoPasses and Memory Maker? Can we order or make a cd of the photos from Memory Maker if we purchase that option? Thank you.

    Hi Amy,

    Great name! The main difference between any other Disney PhotoPass products and Memory Maker is that Memory Maker is an all digital service. Memory Maker includes any photos taken by Disney PhotoPass photographers in the parks and resorts, attraction photos, and photos from select dining experiences. You can visit MyDisneyPhotoPass.com to view and download your photos. The website says to allow up to 24 hours for your photos to appear, but ours were available faster than that! 

    If you purchase Memory Maker, there is an option to purchase a Memory Maker Archive Disc. You could also make your own CD at home after you have downloaded your photos. You can also print and share your photos as much as you would like!

    I hope I've cleared up some of the confusion. Please let me know if I can help you any further with Memory Maker or any other questions you might have!
    Wishing you a magical vacation,
    Amy H.
thumbnail image for Amy

Meet the Panelist: Amy, North Carolina

Hey, Howdy, Hey! I'm Amy H. and I have been a fan of Walt Disney World since my first visit during the Magic Kingdom Park's opening year. I am married to my favorite person in the world and together we have a teenaged son and daughter plus an assortment of animals. We have been visiting Walt Disney World since before the kids were born so I have a family of experts supporting me. No matter the ages or size of your traveling party, I'd love to help plan your trip to Walt Disney World! Learn More About Amy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.