Rock 'n' Roller Coaster
  • On Mar 15, 2020
    Anthony from PA Asked

    I am checking in with my son on June 7th. We have friends coming and checking in on June 9th. Can I get FP+s for our group of 4 starting from my 60 day prior check in date or do I need to wait until 60 days prior to their check in date?

    Hi Anthony!

    Thanks for sending your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel! So happy to hear that you have an upcoming vacation and will be joined by family and friends. Prepare to make lifetime memories! In order to make FastPass+ selections 60 days in advance, each Guest in your party must be listed on the resort reservation. Now, you can make your FastPass+  selections when your 60-day window opens and then when your friends' 60-day window opens, you can modify your FastPass + selections to add them. For more information on the FastPass+ system, please visit: FastPass+ - FAQ. Hope this helps!

    Quick Tip: Be sure to download the My Disney Experience App on your smartphone before your trip! Here you will be able to see view your hotel reservation information as well as any dining reservations you may have!

    Hope this helps! It has been a pleasure assisting you Anthony. Please feel free to send me any other questions you may have!

    - Yael
thumbnail image for Yael

Meet the Panelist: Yael, Florida

As a native Floridian, I have experienced the Disney Parks as a child, teenager, newlywed and now a mom of three. Whether it is planning your first trip to the Walt Disney World Resort or your 100th trip, I would love to share my wonderful memories and planning tips with you! Learn More About Yael

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for The best digital tools for Walt Disney World Resort vacations!

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.