Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On Jan 16, 2015
    Sofia from Denmark Asked

    If I buy MM and are linked to friends will fotos of everyone I am linked to be available to me? What if friend arrive before I do - will Photos taken by friends day before my first use also be there for me to download -or do I need to be first user? Thanks

    Sofia-

    I am so glad to see you back at the Disney Parks Moms Panel! How exciting to take another transatlantic flight from Denmark to the Walt Disney World Resort. Your trip is only a few days away so pack those Mickey Ears and be prepared to be sprinkled with pixie dust. I recently wrote about this Memory Maker topic for another Guest because her daughter will be arriving before her and wanted to make sure Memory Maker would capture all her precious moments. The important part about Memory Maker and groups is that everyone is linked on the Memory Maker owner's My Disney Experience account and that the Memory Maker is purchased 3 days before it is first used.

    I hope this help you capture all the silliness and magic.

    Enjoy making many Magical Memories!

    ~Jason °O°
thumbnail image for Jason

Meet the Panelist: Jason, Georgia

I am a Disney Dad raising two fantastic boys with my wife. We love the hidden treasures found all over the "Most Magical Place on Earth" and have “yEARS” of knowledge! I am so excited to share my pixie-dust covered experiences with you while planning your Walt Disney World Resort vacation. Let the lifelong magical memories ... begin! Learn More About Jason

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.