Pluto with children on Main Street
  • On Apr 20, 2018
    Mindy from IA Asked

    If I buy a Memory Maker archive disc, do my edited photos (with borders, stickers, etc) come on that disc?

    Hi Mindy, and welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question.

    I enjoy reliving the magical moments captured by Disney’s PhotoPass Photographers during a trip to the Walt Disney World Resort. I truly cherish each and every image in my Memory Maker account. The fun begins again when I edit, crop, resize and add borders, stickers, and signatures to my beloved photos. I usually have several versions of each photo saved to my account.

    I am happy to tell you that when you place your order for your Memory Maker archive DVD, you will receive all of the photos on your account at the time of the order along with a copyright release to make prints or other items. Just remember to make your purchase before your photos expire. If you need more time, in some cases you can purchase an extension, which will allow you to complete your edits and downloads.

    Say cheese,
    Andrea
thumbnail image for Andrea

Meet the Panelist: Andrea, Ohio

Hi there, I am Andrea from the Buckeye State. A very proud mom to my princess who is a former Miss Ohio. Friends and family describe me as a "Disney Nerd" and Star Wars fangirl. I have made 30 trips and counting to the Walt Disney World Resort in all stages of life since 1972 as a small child, a young mom with a toddler and now as an empty nester. The love of vacation planning runs strong in my family. My uncle had it, I have it and with my help, you will have it too. Learn More About Andrea

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Memory Maker

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.