Minnie with little girls
  • On May 18, 2019
    Jessica from NY Asked

    Hi, if I bought my park tickets thru the Disney app will they automatically link to my account , or should I assign tickets myself? As of now they have not linked. Thank you .

    Hi Jessica, 

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel and thank you for asking us a question!

    Based on my experience, when I’ve bought Theme Park Tickets through the My Disney Experience App, the system usually prompts me to assign the tickets to someone in My Family & Friends list when I purchase them. If that doesn’t (or didn’t) happen for you, then you should be able to use the email confirmation that you receive in order to manually link these tickets to the My Disney Experience profiles for other members of your party.

    If you have any difficulty linking your Theme Park Tickets, please don’t hesitate to contact the My Disney Experience help line for assistance. They’ll be happy to help you “untangle” your vacation plans. 

    And please don’t hesitate to come back and see us if you have any other questions!

    Have a Magical Day, 

    Lynne
thumbnail image for Lynne

Meet the Panelist: Lynne, Quebec

Hi, I’m Lynne from Montreal, Quebec, Canada! I’m a working mom who enjoys snuggles with my son and my husband, who has been my sweetheart since 1997. We’ve been lucky enough to experience several milestones in Walt Disney World, including our wedding and honeymoon in 2009. As Disney Vacation Club members, we often plan trips for large, and sometimes even multi-generational, groups to come and enjoy the fun with us. Learn More About Lynne

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Top Priorities

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.