Concierge sign
  • On Jan 23, 2018
    Juvy from ND Asked

    I have bought a 3 day ticket with park option for May 2018, now is it possible that I can change the ticket to 4 days but take the park hopper option?

    Hi Juvy! Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    While you cannot downgrade your ticket and choose less days or less options, you can absolutely upgrade your ticket! Simply visit any ticket window, Guest Relations location or a Disney Resort hotel lobby concierge and let them know you would like to change your 3-day ticket to a 4-day ticket with Park Hopper Option. The Cast Member will be able to upgrade your ticket and you will just need to pay the difference in price between your original ticket and the new ticket with the additional day and option.

    Keep in mind that in order to upgrade your ticket it has to be within 14 days of the ticket's first use and there must be admission days left on the ticket. In other words, if you have already used all three days or the ticket has already expired, you will not be able to upgrade any longer.

    Enjoy your spring trip, Juvy! There is so much fun to be had during that time of year!

    Tabitha
thumbnail image for Tabitha

Meet the Panelist: Tabitha, Tennessee

Hello all! I'm a happily married, proud mom to two young children, and I love to plan trips to Walt Disney World Resort. One of my favorite things about taking a Disney Parks vacation is that there is always something new and wonderful to discover, no matter if this is your first trip or if you visit multiple times per year. I'm excited to help you plan your next adventure!
Learn More About Tabitha

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.