Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On May 25, 2014
    Lewis from WA Asked

    Can you book 1 fast pass online at one park and book the other fast pass at another park like book toy story HWL at 10:00 and the other 2 fast pass online for EPIC in the after noon for the 3 that you book online?

    Hi Lewis!  Thanks for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel, we are so glad you stopped by.   You must choose your initial 3 FastPass+ selections at one park.  After you have used the initial 3 FastPass+ selections of the day, you will be able to visit an in- park kiosk and select another FastPass+ experience to use that same day (based on availability).

    Please note that additional FastPass+ selections must be made at an in park kiosk within the selected park the attraction you wish to experience is located.   Additional FastPass+ selections do not have be made at the same park as your initial 3 reservations.  So in the morning you could choose to use your initial 3 selections at Epcot, and then head over to Disney's Hollywood Studios for some evening fun by choosing an additional attraction such as Toy Story Midway Mania, or Fantasmic!  

    Enjoy every magical minute of your time at Walt Disney World.  If we can be of any further assistance to you, please let us know.

    Dream as Dreamers Do,

thumbnail image for Jennifer

Meet the Panelist: Jennifer, Alabama

Hello, my name is Jen, and my family and I call Alabama home. I am a stay-at-home mom to 2 rowdy, young Pirates and a beautiful pre-teen Princess. I've been showing my "Disney Side" since I was a small child and I can't wait to share the abundance of Pixie-Dusted knowledge I have acquired about the Most Magical Place on Earth with you and your family! Learn More About Jennifer

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.