Mom And Daughter Magic Kingdom Cinderella's Castle
  • On May 19, 2014
    Linda from GA Asked

    Hi moms! My BFF and I are at one resort, and another friend will be at her DVC resort, even though vacationing together. How do we sync up our Fast Pass + when we book them 60 days in advance? Just hope for the best?

    Hi Linda,

    I had the same issue when I visited the parks this spring with some of my friends. The easiest way to be able to sync your FastPass+ times is to add each other as friends on My Disney Experience. You can choose how much information to share, and how much control to give your friends. 

    With my group, we all gave one friend permission to make changes to our plans. The friend in charge was able to make FastPass+ selections and copy them to the rest of us. 

    If your friends don't want to share information on My Disney Experience, you will have to play with your FastPass+ times to see if you can get them to overlap. It takes a bit more work, but it isn't impossible! 

    Thanks for stopping by with your question! Be sure to let us know if we can help you with anything else!
    Wishing you a magical vacation,
    Amy H. 
thumbnail image for Amy

Meet the Panelist: Amy, North Carolina

Hey, Howdy, Hey! I'm Amy H. and I have been a fan of Walt Disney World since my first visit during the Magic Kingdom Park's opening year. I am married to my favorite person in the world and together we have a teenaged son and daughter plus an assortment of animals. We have been visiting Walt Disney World since before the kids were born so I have a family of experts supporting me. No matter the ages or size of your traveling party, I'd love to help plan your trip to Walt Disney World! Learn More About Amy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.