Mom And Son Spaceship Earth
  • On Apr 29, 2015
    Deborah from OH Asked

    We are arriving late on a Saturday so won't have much use for our DDP that day and we will be leaving late afternoon the following Sat. Do we still get to use the dining plan right up until check out on the last day even though not staying that night?

    Hello, Deborah!  Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question.

    I happen to love the Disney Dining Plan and use it most trips I take to Walt Disney World.  One reason why I am such a big fan is that it is very flexible.  You get to choose when, where and how you use your credits during your vacation.  If you want 2 table service meals in one day, if you want to skip a table service meal one day - you can do that.  If you want to do a character meal for breakfast and then use your snack to tide you over until dinner and use your quick service credit for dinner - you can do that.  It's so flexible!  Your Disney Dining Plan credits wont expire until midnight the day you check out so you will have plenty of time to use them before you head home.  

    I hope this helps!  If you have any other questions, please come back and ask.    
thumbnail image for Jackie

Meet the Panelist: Jackie, North Carolina

I love all things Walt Disney World.  In fact, since becoming Annual Passholders, my family of 3 is always hopping in the car for a quick trip to visit with Mickey Mouse!  I've been known to make the 8 hour each way drive to Walt Disney World (in one day!) to indulge in a Mickey Waffle or enjoy a sunny day at Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park.  I may have a small family, but we are always up for some BIG fun at the Walt Disney World Resort.   Learn More About Jackie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.