Family planning a trip
  • On Aug 16, 2018
    Katie from Scotland Asked

    Hi, I arrive on 14 Sept for 2 wks on I-Drive. I want to book Fastpass and know you can do this 30 days ahead, when I log into the app it only shows up to 15 Sept, which is 30 days away from today. Does it roll over each day or am I doing something wrong?

    Hi Katie!

    Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    Two weeks at Walt Disney World Resort sounds like a great idea! That is a really good amount of time to fit everything in without have to rush around.

    With valid theme park admission, Guests staying off property can book their FastPass+ reservations 30 days in advance. When you log in to your My Disney Experience account, you should be able to make your reservations for the next 30 days. Since you're staying for two weeks, you will need to get on every day and make new reservations for the next day. Even though you're staying that long, you will only be able to access the next 30 days of FastPass+ times.

    Here is a great link with information and step-by-step instructions for making your FastPass+ selections. 

    I hope this helps! Please let me know if you have any other questions. 


thumbnail image for Lori

Meet the Panelist: Lori, Indiana

I am currently a homeschool, soccer mom to two active teenage boys. My family loves everything about Disney! Walt Disney World, Disneyland, runDisney, Disney Cruise Line and Disney Vacation Club have been a part of countless magical memories for us through the years. I cannot wait to help you make your own magical memories at Walt Disney World! Learn More About Lori

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.