Mom And Son Red Car Trolly
  • On Feb 8, 2015
    Lindsey from CA Asked

    Does anyone know how much the pictures are per download if I didn't order the photopass+ early and don't want to purchase the whole cd?

    Hi there Lindsey,

    Thank you for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question. I hope you are having a Tigger-riffic day.

    I love utilizing Disney PhotoPass Service when visiting Disneyland Resort; Disney PhotoPass Photographers are located throughout the resort and are ready to take your photo. Disney PhotoPass Photographers will be located at park entrances, most Character meet and greets, and iconic locations. Be sure to ask if they have the option of Magic Shot, where the Cast Member can set up your pose so a Disney Character will magically appear in your picture!

    We love purchasing Disney PhotoPass+ before every vacation (at least 14 days prior to our arrival for processing and delivery) at The Happiest Place on Earth because we like to take so many pictures during our vacation. However, individual photo downloads are $14.95 each.

    I hope this helps and that you have a pixie-dusted visit. If you have any more questions, please visit me here and let me know how I can help you plan your magical vacation.

    Wishing you magic!

    ~ Lynette
thumbnail image for Lynette

Meet the Panelist: Lynette, Utah

I'm a mama, a wife, an artist, a believer in Pixie Dust and I love fashion with a Disney twist. I live Disney every day, quite literally. My family and I live in the real "UP" house replica from the beloved Disney•Pixar film. We are always chasing our dreams by living our family motto, unashamedly borrowed from Walt himself, "Keep Moving Forward." Learn More About Lynette

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.