Mom and Child wearing Magic Bands
  • On Oct 9, 2016
    Frank from AZ Asked

    As an Annual Passholder, I know that, even if staying off resort, you used to be able to select FastPass+s 30 days out, and then for the next 7 days from your first day of your visit. The website no longer allows that. Have the rules changed?

    Hi, Frank!

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel today! I’m happy to answer this excellent question about the FastPass+ booking window for Annual Passholders.

    Annual Passholders staying off-site can begin making their FastPass+ selections 30 days in advance of their visit. When staying off-site, Annual Passholders can plan up to seven days of FastPass+ selections within any 30-day period. On the other hand, Annual Passholders staying at a Walt Disney World Resort hotel can make FastPass+ selections 60 days in advance for the length of their stay, up to seven days.

    I hope this answers your question, Frank. Please stop back again soon if you have any additional questions.

    Wishing you many magical memories!
    Erin
thumbnail image for Erin

Meet the Panelist: Erin, Pennsylvania

I'm a wife, mom to three amazing girls (ages 10, 8 and 5) and lover of all-things-Disney! For our family of five, there is nothing more magical than a Walt Disney World Resort vacation (except, perhaps, the unforgettable memories that accompany those vacations!). I enjoy planning our Walt Disney World vacations almost as much as I love taking them, and I would love to share my tips and experiences with you so that you can get the most out of your next Walt Disney World vacation!  Learn More About Erin

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.