Mom and child riding Seven Dwarfs Mine Train
  • On Oct 11, 2017
    Stephanie from NY Asked

    If we already have our fast passes done but there is a ride that was full is there a way to go on and check to see if there is any new openings on that ride without removing yourself from the rides you already picked?

    Hi Stephanie!

    Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel. This is actually a trick I've been using quite a bit lately in trying to snag an Avatar Flight of Passage FastPass+ for my family on our next trip!

    Once you log in to your My Disney Experience account on either a desktop or within the My Disney Experience Mobile App you'll want to click on the FastPass+ reservation that you would potentially like to remove. Instead of deleting it you'll want to click to modify the reservation and you can see what else if available. If you find something you'd prefer you can select that and click to confirm the changes. If nothing shows up that interests you just cancel the modification and your current FastPass+ will still be there!

    I hope you have a wondEARful visit to the Most Magical Place on Earth!

    -Lindsey ºOº
thumbnail image for Lindsey

Meet the Panelist: Lindsey, Texas

My name is Lindsey and I'm a wife, mommy, engineer and self-proclaimed "Disnerd!" I've always loved Disney and the joy it brings to so many people. I've been to Disney more times than I can count, but I found an even greater passion for all things Disney after discovering runDisney events. There is no better motivation to train for a race than a trip to the most magical place on earth! Learn More About Lindsey

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.