ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On Oct 28, 2014
    Renee from HI Asked

    Am I allowed to do online check-in for another person in my group? When I did the online check-in it only showed the people staying in my room. It doesn't show the room for the other people in my party.

    Hi Renee!

    Thanks for stopping by the Moms Panel to ask your awesome question.

    I was really curious about the question you asked here, as I've never had to do online check-in for a party that will be in different rooms at a Walt Disney World Resort. I chatted with a very informative Cast Member at (407) 939-5277, and asked for assistance with this situation. He said that as long as both rooms are under your My Disney Experience account, and under the credit card that you used to book your magical vacation, you should be able to accomplish online check-in for your whole party. If the second room is under another person's My Disney Experience account and credit card, then they will have to take care of online check-in themselves. 

    If both rooms are under your account, and you are still have trouble with online check-in, please speak with a Cast Member at (407) 939-5277. They would be more than happy to assist you.

    Thank you again for visiting us here on the Moms Panel, Renee. If you have any other questions, please ask us at any time.

    Have a fantastical Disney day!
thumbnail image for Amiyrah

Meet the Panelist: Amiyrah, New Jersey

I'm a Disney thrill ride seeker, Star Wars fangirl and Air Force Sergeant whose name literally means "Princess." Pixie Dust is in my blood, and I'm passing that magic along to my husband, little fairy daughter, "Imagineer-in-training" son, and Winnie The Pooh sized baby boy. Learn More About Amiyrah

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.