Minnie with little girls
  • On Feb 1, 2017
    Caron from PA Asked

    If I add "friend and family" to my memory maker can we get pics taken at the same time at 2 different locations? For instance, I'm heading to the Princess tea on the same day that 1/2 my party is heading to a character breakfast?

    Hi, Caron! Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    I just love Memory Maker, don’t you? I really enjoy not only the convenience it adds to my Walt Disney World Resort vacation but also the quality of Disney's PhotoPass photos! I am happy to tell you that if you have purchased Memory Maker and it is on your My Disney Experience account, then you will be able to see and download anyone’s photos from your Family & Friends list if they have their account set to allow you to view them. However, only you will be able to download and add special effects to the PhotoPass photos, as when they view their images, they will see the watermark and will not be able to download them unless purchased. 

    Keep in mind that although Disney's PhotoPass Photographers are easily found throughout Walt Disney World Resort Theme Parks, they may not be available at some restaurants and special experiences.

    I hope this answers your question and that you have a great time making, and capturing, all of those magical memories!

    Jen
thumbnail image for Jennifer

Meet the Panelist: Jennifer, Ontario

Hi! I’m Jen from Ottawa, Canada! I am a high school librarian and French teacher who also happens to be a Walt Disney World Resort enthusiast! My first visit to the Walt Disney World Resort was during my honeymoon. Now, a wife and mom of two girls, my family has since been on many memorable Disney vacations together! Learn More About Jennifer

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.