Disney Parks Moms Panel
  • Search for Answers Search
  • Submit a Question

    Can't find the answers you need? Ask your question and it may be posted and addressed by the panel!

Ari's thumbnail

Ari K.

  • California
  • 12/31/2012
Meet More Moms

About Me

Sunny southern California is where I call home. I was raised in the shadows of the Hollywood sign. I'm a UCLA graduate and an avid Los Angeles sports fan. As an attorney for over a decade I have practiced law all over California. While I enjoy being a lawyer, my real passion is for all things Disney. Living in Los Angeles makes it easy for me to satisfy my Disney fix.

About My Family

I have a really cool family. My wife and I met in 1991 and have been together and going to Disneyland ever since. She teaches third grade and is the best thing that ever happened to me. We have two daughters: Sara loves roller skating and Space Mountain, while Emily enjoys puppies and Tower of Terror!

About My Disney Experience

I've been lucky enough to enjoy the Disneyland resort as a boy and now as a father of two girls. While it's great to see them enjoying the twists and turns of Matterhorn just like I did not so long ago, it's also so sweet to watch them interact with the Disney Princesses, which is a new experience for me. Just when I think I've done it all, there are new and amazing Disney experiences at hand.

Other Q&A's from this Panelist

  • Moms Panel in:
Panelists have received/will receive a Walt Disney World® Resort or Disneyland® Resort vacation for panelist and up to three family members and/or park tickets for their participation on the Disney Parks Moms Panel. The views expressed in the Panel are those of the panelists, who are independent contractors. These views are not intended to reflect the opinions of Disney Destinations, its affiliates, its management, its agents or its employees and have not been reviewed or approved by Disney Destinations prior to posting.