Visit Disney.com
Disney Parks Moms Panel
  • Search for Answers Search
  • Submit a Question

    Can't find the answers you need? Ask your question and it may be posted and addressed by the panel!

    Ask

Answered Question - Disney Parks Moms Panel

  • When I link friends/family to my "My Disney Experience" and purchase memory maker, all those linked to me would be able to have their photos taken by Disney uploaded to my memory maker account correct? How does it work w/ ride photos if I am not
  • - Asked by April from Wisconsin on 3/25/2014
  • Hey April!

    Welcome back to the Disney Parks Mom Panel! Thank you for bringing us this great question.

    You are correct. As long as your entire traveling party are linked via the Friends and Family feature in your My Disney Experience account, you will be able to view all the Memory Maker photos they capture with their Magic Bands or PhotoPass card.

    The ride photos offer the same feature. Any of your traveling party can visit the ride photo counter after exiting the attraction to have their photo connected to their Magic Band or PhotoPass card. You, as the Memory Maker 'owner', will then be able to view, customize and download those pictures.

    I hope this helps with your planning. If you have any other questions please come back and see me.

    Wishing you a magical vacation and a pixie-dusted day!

    Sue N., IN
Back to Larger Traveling Parties Print this page
  • Moms Panel in:
Panelists have received/will receive a Walt Disney World® Resort, Disney Cruise Line®, Disneyland® Resort or Disney Vacation Club® vacation for panelist and up to three family members and/or park tickets for their participation on the Disney Parks Moms Panel. The views expressed in the Panel are those of the panelists, who are independent contractors. These views are not intended to reflect the opinions of Walt Disney Parks and Resorts Online, its affiliates, its management, its agents or its employees and have not been reviewed or approved by Walt Disney Parks and Resorts Online prior to posting.