Visit Disney.com
Disney Parks Moms Panel
  • Search for Answers Search
  • Submit a Question

    Can't find the answers you need? Ask your question and it may be posted and addressed by the panel!

    Ask

Answered Question - Disney Parks Moms Panel

  • Is the Dole Whip at Magic Kingdom gluten free?
  • - Asked by Nina from Florida on 10/25/2013
  • Hi Nina,

    The popular DoleWhip is probably my favorite must have treat at Walt Disney World! For people on special diets it's practically perfect. It's gluten free. Although pineapple is my favorite flavor. You can also enjoy the chocolate and the vanilla.

    I've also heard that the pineapple flavor is now completely dairy free. Although I would advise people to ask to see the ingredient list if they have a milk allergy.

    Hope this helps. Have a magical vacation!
Back to Theme Parks Send to friend Print this page
  • Moms Panel in:
Panelists have received/will receive a Walt Disney World® Resort, Disney Cruise Line®, Disneyland® Resort or Disney Vacation Club® vacation for panelist and up to three family members and/or park tickets for their participation on the Disney Parks Moms Panel. The views expressed in the Panel are those of the panelists, who are independent contractors. These views are not intended to reflect the opinions of Walt Disney Parks and Resorts Online, its affiliates, its management, its agents or its employees and have not been reviewed or approved by Walt Disney Parks and Resorts Online prior to posting.